Real Estate in El Paso
Linda Gunter
915-228-3179915-228-3179

Linda’s Services List

Appliances:

Gorman Distributing, Charlie Gorman (915) 532.5483- Gormanco@elp.rr.com

Tom and Norma Stady, Tom Stady 915.772.4198-  tomstady@sbcglobal.net

Cleaning:

Southwest Contracting, Chris Hines 915.479.3777- chinefamilt@sbcglobal.net

Tidy Teri, Theresa Thomas 915.427.6796- rjtnelp@gmail.com

We Clean EL Paso, Ben Berriolope 915.2479.8866- berriolopewcep@gmail.com

Electrician

Alpine Electric, 915.759.0776- elpalpine@sbcglobal.net

Code Electric, 915.581.6979- inc@gmail.com

Caldwell – 915.593.4966 – yamile@caldwellelectrical.com

General Contractor: (Paint, Inspector, Roofing)

George Armas – 915.490.5129 – armsup@netzero.net

G&S Construction, Gilbert Hernandez- 915.497.6981- gsconstruction915@gmail.com

Innovative Trades- 915.590.9400-  admin@igotinnovative.com

Javier Bautista 915.727.8759- tcskokan@att.net

Garage:

R PG Garage Services, Rene Gutierrez- 915.319.0083- ggutierrez1977@yahoo.com

Glass:

The Glass House – 915.592.5583 – into@glasshousetexas.com

Baker Glass – 915.532.5066 –

Waldo’s Glass and Window Repair, Javier Lozano- 915.307.3032-waldosglassep@gmail.com

HVAC:

S & T Refrigeration- 915.526.6613 – strefrigeration@yahoo.com

Lawn, Sprinkler

Master Cuts – Sid Steadman – 915.581.2504

A Touch of Green- 915.261.9319 – md1atog@yahoo.com

Daniel Gonzalez – 915.355.9015 – dg@mail.com

RGA, Luis Gonzalez – 915.694.8631 – lgluisgonzalez842@gmail.cm

Pest Control:

Daw Pest Control – 915.534.7378 – jdj5912@yahoo.com

AAA Pest Control, Rudy Quezada – 915.526.3255- pestcontrolaaa@yahoo.com

Bannett Pest Control, Inc. dba Files Exterminating- 915.373.8686 – filespest@yahoo.com

Plumbing

Jeff’s Westside Plumbing – 915.833.3545 – wjeffs@sbcglobal.net

Roto Rooter Service & Plumbing – 915.584.5848 – hswcsc@hswcorp.com

Pool, Spa:

George’s Pool Services, George Shaw- 915.422.7665 – george@georgespoolserviceelpaso.com

True Blue Pool Services, Jonathan – 915.269.7463 – jonathan@truebluepoolservice.com

Rockwall, Patios:

Rivas Rockwall Co., Avelino Rivas – 915.433.5404 – rivasrockwall@yahoo.com

Southwest Concrete Design, Omar Rodriguez – 915.867.7001 -omardfw@msn.com

Roofing:

Phillips Hoover – David Hoover – 915.581.7782 – dhoover357@gmail.com

Oasis Roofing, Omar Rodriguez – 915.204.8223 – oasisroofing@hotmail.com

Wiring-Home Security, Home Theaters

ProTech Security, Todd Roberts – 915.755.8884 – billing@protechhomesystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on April 13, 2017 at 5:33 pm by Linda Gunter

Leave a Comment

  • Community Events

    There are no events scheduled for El Paso, TX at this time.